Williamson calls right in series decider
November 07, 2017  21:24

New Zealand have won the toss and elected to bowl first on the damp pitch in the final and deciding T20I in Thiruvananthapuram.

The 3rd T20I between India and New Zealand will be an 8-over-a-side affair.

New Zealand have made one change with Tim Southee in for Adam Milne, while Manish Pandey and Kuldeep Yadav come in for India.

The match will start at 9.30 pm.

Playing XI: 

India XI: Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli, MS Dhoni, Hardik Pandya, Shreyas Iyer, Manish Pandey, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Jasprit Bumrah

New Zealand XI: Martin Guptill, Colin Munro, Kane Williamson, Tom Bruce, Glenn Phillips, Henry Nicholls, Colin de Grandhomme, MitchellSantner, Tim Southee, Ish Sodhi, Trent Boult
« Back to LIVE