Sri Lanka's Hasaranga debuts for RCB
September 20, 2021  19:05

Royal Challengers Bangalore captain Virat Kohli has won the toss and elected to bat against Kolkata Knight Riders.

Sri Lanka all-rounder Wanindu Hasaranga makes his debut for RCB along with Andhra wicketkeeper-batsman KS Bharat.

Glenn Maxwell, AB de Villiers and Kyle Jamieson are the other three overseas players for RCB.

Captain Eoin Morgan, Sunil Narine, Andre Russell and Lockie Ferguson are the four overseas players for KKR.
« Back to LIVE