SRH elect to bat; Delhi include Ashwin
September 22, 2021  19:03

Sunrisers Hyderabad captain Kane Williamson has won the toss and elected to bat against Delhi Capitals in the IPL match in Dubai.

The four overseas players for SRH are Williamson, David Warner, Jason Holder and Rashid Khan.

Delhi captain Rishabh Pant says they were looking to bowl anyways if they had won the toss.

Marcus Stoinis, Anrich Nortje, Shimron Hetmyer and Kagiso Rabada are the four overseas players for Delhi.

Pant also confirms that Ravichandran Ashwin has been included in the playing XI.
« Back to LIVE