LSG win toss, opt to field vs RCB
May 25, 2022  20:04

Lucknow Super Giants have won the toss and opted to field against RCB. 

Siraj is back for RCB. Meanwhile there are two changes in the LSG squad, Gowtham and Jason miss out, Krunal and Chameera come in.   

Here are the playing XIs: 

Royal Challengers Bangalore: Faf du Plessis(c), Virat Kohli, Rajat Patidar, Glenn Maxwell, Mahipal Lomror, Dinesh Karthik(w), Shahbaz Ahmed, Wanindu Hasaranga, Harshal Patel, Josh Hazlewood, Mohammed Siraj 

Lucknow Super Giants: Quinton de Kock(w), KL Rahul(c), Evin Lewis, Deepak Hooda, Krunal Pandya, Manan Vohra, Marcus Stoinis, Mohsin Khan, Avesh Khan, Dushmantha Chameera, Ravi Bishnoi
« Back to LIVE