Sanju, Dube, Jaiswal included
July 10, 2024  16:07

Welcome to the coverage of the third T20 International between Zimbabwe and India in Harare on Wednesday.

India captain Shubman Gill has won the toss and elected to bat in the third match.

India have made three changes with Sanju Samson, Yashasvi Jaiswal and Shivam Dube -- who were part of the Indian team at the T20 World Cup -- included in the playing XI.

Hosts Zimbabwe have also made a couple of changes.
« Back to LIVE