SL elect to bowl, India unchanged
December 22, 2017  18:47
Welcome to the coverage of the second T20 International between India and Sri Lanka in Indore on Friday.

Sri Lanka captain Thisara Perera has won the toss and elected to bowl.

The visitors have made two changes to their playing eleven with Sadeera Samarawickrama and Chaturanga de Silva come into the team.

Meanwhile, India, who won the first T20 on Wednesday, are unchanged.
« Back to LIVE