England elect to bowl; India unchanged
July 06, 2018  21:35
England captain Eoin Morgan has won the toss and elected to bowl against India in the second T20 International.

Hosts England have made one change as pacer Jake Balls replaces Moeen Ali.

Meanwhile, India who won by eight wickets, have retained the same playing eleven.
« Back to LIVE