ICC World Twenty20 Championship

- Images: England crowned World T20 champions
- More Images

Yuvraj, Nehra, Zaheer among six players issued notice for pub brawl
Besides the abovementioned three, show cause notices were served on Rohit Sharma, Piyush Chawla and Ravindra Jadeja for their alleged involvement in a pub brawl after India's humiliating exit from Twenty20 World Cup.
Self-belief ends England's long wait for title
Pietersen power play central to England's glory
Haddin fined for breaching ICC Code of Conduct
England outplayed us: Clarke
'Twenty20 WC triumph up there with Ashes victory'
Speak up for Dhoni as India's cricket captain!
India's 2007 WT20 win was a fluke: Bedi

   More stories


May 131st SF: England vs Sri LankaSt Lucia2100 IST
May 142nd SF: Australia vs PakistanSt Lucia2100 IST
May 16FINAL: Australia vs EnglandBarbados2100 IST


Points Table



© 2010 India Limited. All Rights Reserved. Disclaimer | Feedback